Uncategorized

I’m giving away a free Digital copy of my book: Filthy Human Overlords! At random.

I’m giving away a free DIGITAL copy of my science fiction anthology: Filthy, Human Overlords! The winner will be chosen at random thanks to #tweetdraw – I tried it out this morning and it is legit – to enter just click and retweet this FILTHY HUMAN OVERLORDS GIVEAWAY TWEET. The contest will end at noon tomorrow, January 4th. If you win, I will contact you on twitter for an email address. This is just me sharing with you so that email isn’t going to be sold or given out to anyone. 4301ce768d53db8dfa882ee9fb4fcbe7.jpg

Leave a Reply

